The Mercurius Collective supports and encourages spiritual development.

tmc05(II) | LP

(roll over image for example picture)

"Through Madness to Mercury"

The Being's debut album deals with the concept of inner- transformation and personal growth on a spiritual level
by combining the arts of philosophy & poetry, music & magic into one coherent whole.
A musical style perhaps best described as dada-folk / neocabaret - though not strictly bound to a genre takes the listener
on a journey through a the realms of self- transformation with a strange, unworldly and experimental mixture of
moodswings that intentionally shock the mind and purposefully disturb the mental balance.

12" heavy brown vinyl. Comes in home-made sleeve. Limited to 250 hand numbered copies.

€13,50 (ex. shipping)

(Please don't forget to add shipping on the homepage when placing an order!)

Sound samples:


(A) Solve:
01 - Introduction
02 - Dancing Danger
03 - Icarus' Wings
04 - The Mixing Separation
05 - Luna and the Hidden Hazard of Milk
06 - I am Movement

(B) Coagula:
07 - Through Madness to Mercury
08 - The Parental Urge
09 - Fragile is the Beauty of a Rose
10 - Madman's Walz
11 - A Flight through the Bright Night
12 - The Question
13 - 13 in the making

Total playtime:


Logo and webdesign by:

The Being art & design.
ⓒ 2009 & 2014

All content ⓒ & ⓟ 2014, The Mercurius Collective.